Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hank Gerdes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Hank Gerdes

4.4 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Conoly

Michael Conoly

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good experience with office staff. Saved us some money and just got a refund check for providing additional rating info."
Profile photo of Pamela Whitman

Pamela Whitman

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Holly Beard (Hollis)

Holly Beard (Hollis)

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have used in the passed and always received professional, knowledgable courteous service from Hank and and his staff. I like that he supports our local community. 😎"
Profile photo of Roberto Caraballo

Roberto Caraballo

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful n friendly"
Profile photo of Don Whittle

Don Whittle

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Angelica Ramos

Angelica Ramos

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"They saved me 150.00 a month and the agent was awesome and gave me tons of discounts."
Profile photo of OCSC Team

OCSC Team

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Beth Rogers

Beth Rogers

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at this agency is super! They are all professional, knowledgeable, very helpful, and just as nice as can be."
Profile photo of Chris Olds

Chris Olds

July 30, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of julie ruiz

julie ruiz

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love these guys!! I moved over 45 miles away, but still keep them as my agent! They do it right!!"
Profile photo of Jim Ladner

Jim Ladner

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Johnny Browning

Johnny Browning

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"He is not my agent."
Profile photo of Tomas Rodriguez

Tomas Rodriguez

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They do care ."
Profile photo of Stephanie Nelson

Stephanie Nelson

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hank is awesome. Got adjuster fast and WB Author to suck water out of home 😃 now house is getting fixed!"
Profile photo of Anthony Mcknight

Anthony Mcknight

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chayse P was an excellent sales associate. Recommend buying insurance from this branch."
Profile photo of Emily Callahan

Emily Callahan

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tina McCarthy

Tina McCarthy

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love the people that work here very helpful and attentive plus they saved me over 300.00 a month on my insurance."
Profile photo of Tabitha Mathes

Tabitha Mathes

March 28, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Cynthia Jackson

Cynthia Jackson

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best insurance group I've ever dealt with in all my years of doing business with insurance."
Profile photo of Vegan Vibes

Vegan Vibes

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"They gave me the absolute BEST customer service. Super competitive prices."
Profile photo of C WF

C WF

September 26, 2019

4  out of  5
"👌🏾"
Profile photo of Ted Roberts

Ted Roberts

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Alison is the Best!"